Call Us Today! (786) 443-6862

Proudly serving Miami, FL and the surrounding area since 1998

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Maria B.

Comments: Thomas order parts he need it and it took a while. Other than that he is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Daniel C.

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Ron D.

Comments: Amazing service!

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Orlando S.

Comments: Very nice experience, I would use them again if I ever need an other repair, honest and reliable, usually hard to find an honest company.

Review Date: 08/17/2019 | Author: Fred H.

Comments: Savage Pool, Spa,and Patio, on very short notice, removed a hot tub from the backyard of our house. The removal was required by the insurance company since the house was not occupied and liability was a concern. Communication was very prompt and positive. The removal was done with consideration for a thorough cleanup. We were pleased with the results.

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Peter F.

Comments: I hired Tom to fix two major leaks in the jacuzzi pvc pipes, to apply diamond brite, to apply salt water conversion, and to install a sand filter. Tom and his team (Tina, Dan, and Omar) conducted their job professionally and courteous. They were experts in everything that they did and are very nice people.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Rizal L.

Comments: Good honest professionals. The only repair people I could find to fix a 10 year old pre-installed jacuzzi tub in a Miami Hugh rise.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Jp F.

Comments: Tom and his crew know exactly what they are doing, they are on time, friendly, professional and their prices are very fair. Savage pool is the only company in the city that could fix my spa, I had several other techs tell me they could not. I would recommend them %100.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Bert B.

Comments: After many disappointing pool contractors , we win the lottery with Savage pool. Awesome customer service, Integrity, just plain Good People. Old Fashion Values.

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: They were able to solve a problem when no one else could.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Marco R.

Comments: He came over right away. Looked at the problem. Ordered a part. returned within a few days and installed and had me up and running like nothing happened. Great people, great service.

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Graciella C.

Comments: He found the leak right away and fixed a very expensive part and saved me around $300.00 on my project.

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Jose R.

Comments: Looking to replace my underwater pool light from the old fashion and dangerous high voltage system to the new and code approved low voltage system. They had to cut through my concrete floor under the pavers to run the new electrical line to install the new system and did it perfectly. The pavers were lifted and reinstalled without a hitch. My new light is in place, and working perfectly. Tom and his crew are very neat, organized, reliable, and professional. I recommend this company.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable, high quality work!

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Irene D.

Comments: I would have given Savage pool and spa repair company but my tablet is acting strange. Thomas and Tina are good at diagnosis and repair-a great value too.